Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmentaja Leivo Ilkka leivo_ilkka@hotmail.com +358505294960
Valmentaja Moisio Antti antti.moisio@eurajoenlatka.fi
Valmentaja Viljanen Juhani juhani.viljanen@eurajoenlatka.fi 0505970078
Joukkueenjohtaja Saarinen Katariina katariina.saarinen@eurajoenlatka.fi 0407261217
Huoltaja Raitanen Jouni jouni.raitanen@eurajoenlatka.fi
Rahastonhoitaja Valtonen Milla milla.valtonen@eurajoenlatka.fi 0505259705
E2 (-09)
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat