Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
U22 (A) Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtinen Johanna @: johanna.lehtinen@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:+358504681509
U19 (B) Joukkueenjohtaja Nordvall Jyrki @: jyrki.nordvall@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:0400813947
U15 (C2 -06) Joukkueenjohtaja Suominen Kai @: kai.suominen@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:0440681904
U12 (E1 -09) Joukkueenjohtaja Saarinen Katariina @: katariina.saarinen@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:0407261217
U09 (F2 -12) Joukkueenjohtaja Kallio Anne @: anne.kallio80@gmail.com
tel:0405598710
U09 (F2 -12) Joukkueenjohtaja Kuokkanen Elisa @: elisa.kuokkanen@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:+358503524913
U11 (E2 -10) Joukkueenjohtaja Karvonen Jenni @: jenni.karvonen@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:+358442845561
Leijona kiekkokoulu Joukkueenjohtaja Airio Juha-Matti @: juha-matti.airio@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:0406739255
U10 (F1 -11) Joukkueenjohtaja Järvinen Sanna @: sanna.jarvinen@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:050-3694928
Eurajoen Lätkä
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat