Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
U22 Joukkueenjohtaja Elo Anu @: anu.elo@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:0505043299
U17 Joukkueenjohtaja Suominen Kai @: kai.suominen@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:0440681904
U13 Joukkueenjohtaja Saarinen Katariina @: katariina.saarinen@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:0407261217
U12 Joukkueenjohtaja Karvonen Jenni @: jenni.karvonen@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:+358442845561
U11 Joukkueenjohtaja Järvinen Sanna @: sanna.jarvinen@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:050-3694928
U10 Joukkueenjohtaja Kallio Anne @: anne.kallio@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:0405598710
U09 Joukkueenjohtaja Väisänen Heidi @: heidi.vaisanen@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:
Leijona kiekkokoulu Joukkueenjohtaja Airio Juha-Matti @: juha-matti.airio@eurajoenlatka.fi
tel:0406739255
Eurajoen Lätkä
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat